Special election Tues. for Dane Co. Dist. 16

Voters cast their ballots on Election Da

MADISON (WKOW) -- There is a special election Tuesday, June 13, for those living in Dane County District 16.Voters will be choosing a Dane County Board Supervisor to replace Dave de Felice who resigned earlier this year.According to Dane County's website, only one person's name is on the ballot: Jamie Kuhn from Madison.The district includes wards in east Madison, Town of Blooming Grove, and the Village of McFarland.Here are the list of wards:

  • Madison (Wards 1, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 123, 128, 129, 130, 131, 132, 133 and 134)
  • Blooming Grove (Wards 2 and 3)
  • McFarland (Ward 11)

For more on this story: http://www.wkow.com/story/35649552/2017/06/13/special-election-tues-for-dane-co-dist-16

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content